baclogocolor1_jpg_w300h292.jpg

Home | Sports | Suggestion Page | General Meetings | Note from the President and Secretary | Upcoming Events | Miscellaneous | Calendar of Events | Drink Specials | Photo Album Page

Upcoming Events

MARCH
Monday, March 1 - PASTA DINNER, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, March 2 - PORK TENDERLOIN SANDWICH, 5-7 PM
Friday, March 5 - MEATLOAF DINNER, 5-7 PM
Sunday, March 7 - SKILLET BREAKFAST, 8-11 AM
Tuesday, March 9 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, March 12 - FISH FRY, 5-7 PM
Sunday, March 14 - GENERAL MEETING, 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 16 - SUB SANDWICH & SOUP, 5-7 PM
Friday, March 19 - BEEF STEW, 5-7 PM
Saturday, March 20 - CORNED BEEF & CABBAGE DINNER, 6 PM
Sunday, March 21 - STEAK BREAKFAST, 8-11 AM
Sunday, March 21 - BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION DAY, 8 AM-3 PM
Tuesday, March 23 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, March 26 - GOULASH, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, March 30 - TACOS, 5-7 PM