baclogocolor1_jpg_w300h292.jpg

Home | Sports | Suggestion Page | General Meetings/Board Meetings | Note from the President and Secretary | Upcoming Events | Miscellaneous | Calendar of Events | Drink Specials | Photo Album Page

Upcoming Events

JULY
Friday, July 23 - BURGERS, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, July 27 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, July 30 - BRATS, 5-7 PM

AUGUST
Friday, August 6 - MEATBALL SANDWICH, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, August 10 - TACOS, 5-7 PM
Friday, August 13 - FISH FRY, 5-7 PM
Saturday, August 14 - CORN BOIL, starts at Noon
Tuesday, August 17 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, August 20 - BURGERS, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, August 24 - SHREDDED CHICKEN SANDWICH, 5-7 PM
Friday, August 27 - PORK CHOP SANDWICH, 5-7 PM
Saturday, August 28 - NEWBURG VILLAGE GOLF OUTING, starts at 10 AM
Tuesday, August 31- WINGS, 5-7 PM