baclogocolor1_jpg_w300h292.jpg

Home | Sports | Suggestion Page | General Meetings | Note from the President and Secretary | Upcoming Events | Miscellaneous | Calendar of Events | Drink Specials | Photo Album Page

Upcoming Events


APRIL
Saturday, April 3 - SMOKED MEAT, starts at Noon
Sunday, April 4 - SKILLET BREAKFAST, 8-11 AM
Monday, April 5 - PASTA DINNER, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, April 6 - QUESADILLAS, 5-7 PM
Friday, April 9 - FISH FRY, 5-7 PM
Saturday, April 10 - AL & MYRON'S WORLD FAMOUS JAMBALAYA (free lunch), starts at Noon
Sunday, April 11 - GENERAL MEETING, 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 13 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, April 16 - BEEF STROGANOFF, 5-7 PM
Sunday, April 18 - PORK CHOP BREAKFAST, 8-11 AM
Tuesday, April 20 - CAROL PEARSON'S WORLD FAMOUS SOUP & MAIDRITES, 5-7 PM
Friday, April 23 - BURGERS, 5-7 PM
Tuesday, April 27 - WINGS, 5-7 PM
Friday, April 30 - PORK CHOP SANDWICH, 5-7 PM