Home | sports | Suggestion Page | General Meetings | Note from the Pres and Secretary | Upcoming Events | Miscellaneous | Calendar of Events | Drink Specials | Photo Album Page

Blackhawk Athletic Club




2015 Blackhawk Club officers

 President- Myron Shayka

 Vice President-Dan McConnell

 Secretary-Gary Schoester

 Treasurer- Al Deschaine

 Sargent of Arms Mike Murphy

 Board Members

 Jason  Heiden

 Adrian Gillette 

 Mike Kuehne

 Dan Winter

Club Phone Number
 815 226-0951